The 2nd Headache Consortium


The 2nd Headache Consortium Scientific Program

Organizing committee

The 2nd Headache Consortium Scientific Program

Dr. Abdulrazaq Albilali

Neurologist and Headache Specialist, King Saud University Medical City, Saudi Arabia Head, Saudi Headache Chapte

Dr. Majed Alabdali

Consultant Neurologist and Neuromuscular disorders IAU Neurology Program Direc-to

Ms. Weam Alamoudi

SNS Executive Officer

Speakers & Moderators

The 2nd Headache Consortium Scientific Program

Dr. Abubker Omaer

Ambulatory care clinical pharmacist, the head of the scientific and staff ,development unit and the deputy manager of clinical pharmacy services at King Saud .Medical City (KSMC) in Riyadh

Dr. Adeeb Alrizaiza

Consultant Neurologist & Clinical Neurophyiologist & Epileptologist

Dr. Ali Alshehri

Deputy Executive director, Academic & training affairs, Consultant in Neurology & Neuromuscular

Dr. Khalid Alqulaiti

Associate professor & Consultant Neurology College of medicine, Taibah University National Guard Hospital - Madinah cit

Dr. Mostafa Alqarni

Neurology & Cerebrovascular Consultant Clinical Neurosci-ence Ms

Dr. Nasser Alotaibi

Head divison, Neurology divison, department of medicine, Neurology & Stroke Consultant , Chairman of guardianship evaluation committee

Dr. Shireen Quarshi

Consltant Neurologist & Assistant professor of neurology at Johns Hopkins medicine

Dr. Ziad Alshami

Chairman of Neuroscience & Director of Advanced Neuro-Musculoskeletal care center Consultant Neurology

Prof. Adel Hazzani

Professor of Neurology & Consultant at King Faisal Specilist Hospital & research center Dean of College of Pharmacy at K.K.

Dr. Ali Alkhatami


Professor & Consultant of Neurology & stroke Physician and Surgeon

Dr. Bader Alenazi


Consultant in Neurology, American board of neurology, Consultant in Stroke/Vascular neurology, Consultant in

Dr. Anas Duhilan


Neurology & Neuromuscular Consultant, EMG Lab director, Neuromuscular disorders & electromyography fellow

Dr. Mohammed shurem


Assistant Professor of Neurology and Epilepsy Chairman of Neurology Department College of Medicine